JLID Fellows 2005-06

Universities listed were at the time of graduation.

  1. Professor Hub Brown, Associate Professor, Syracuse University
  2. Dr. Lillie Fears, Associate Professor, Arkansas State University
  3. Dr. Mary-Lou Galician, Associate Professor, Arizona State University
  4. Dr. Robyn Goodman, Associate Professor, Alfred University
  5. Dr. Derina Holtzhausen, Professor, University of South Florida
  6. Dr. Sundeep Muppidi, Associate Professor, University of Hartford
  7. Dr. Zeny Sarabia-Panol, Professor, Middle Tennessee State University
  8. Dr. James Tsao, Associate Professor, University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh

<< JLID Fellows

Print friendly Print friendly

About kysh