AEJMC 2019 Election Winners

Susan Keith

Susan Keith is the newly elected AEJMC Vice President.
She will go through the leadership ladder and serve as the AEJMC President for 2021-22.




David Perlmutter, Texas Tech, will be installed as 2019‐20 AEJMC president during AEJMC’s Toronto, Canada, conference, and Tim Vos, Missouri, will become president‐elect.

Official start date for all new officers is October 1, 2019.


Election Winners

2019-20 Vice President: Susan Keith, Rutgers

Accrediting Council Representative:
Tom Reichert, South Carolina

Publications Committee:
Carolyn Lin, Connecticut
Earnest Perry, Missouri
Sandra Utt, Memphis

Professional Freedom & Responsibility Committee:
Nicole Dahmen, Oregon
Jeannine Relly, Arizona
Diana Rios, Connecticut

Research Committee:
Celeste Gonzalez de Bustamante, Arizona
Maria Len-Rios, Georgia
Rochelle Ford, Elon

Teaching Committee:
Tracy Everbach, North Texas
Chris Roberts, Alabama
Karen M. Turner, Temple

Print friendly Print friendly

About kysh