Officers

Serving the News Engagement Day Committee
for the 2016 - 2017 term

  • Committee Member
    Debashis ‘Deb’ Aikat
    University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
    da@unc.edu
  • Committee Member
    Catherine Cassara
    Bowling Green State University
    ccassar@bgsu.edu
  • Committee Member
    Jennifer Greer
    University of Alabama
    jdgree@ua.edu
  • Committee Member
    Iveta Imre
    Western Carolina University
    iimre@wcu.edu
  • Committee Member
    Cindy Justice
    University of South Carolina
    cjustice@sc.edu
  • Committee Member
    William "Kelly" Kaufhold
    Texas State University
    wtk7@txstate.edu
  • Committee Member
    Stephynie Perkins
    University of North Florida
    sperkins@unf.edu
  • Committee Member
    Laura K. Smith
    University of South Carolina
    lksmith@sc.edu
  • Committee Member
    Aleksandra Temenugova
    School of Journalism & Public Relations
    temenugova@vs.edu.mk
  • Committee Member
    Elizabeth Toth
    University of Maryland
    eltoth@umd.edu
  • Committee Member
    Jennifer Vardeman-Winter
    University of Houston
    jvardeman@uh.edu
  • Committee Member
    Brendan Watson
    University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
    brwatson@msu.edu