Current Interest Group Officers

Serving the Small Programs Interest Group
for the 2016 - 2017 term

  • First Vice Head
    Sonya DiPalma
    University of North Carolina-Asheville
    sdipalma@unca.edu
  • Secretary/Teach Com Co-Chr/Teach of Year Co-Chair
    Cindy Simoneau
    Southern Connecticut State University
    simoneauc1@southernct.edu
  • Teach Co-Chair/Teach of year Competition Co-Chair
    Elizabeth Atwood
    Hood College
    atwood@hood.edu
  • Newsletter Co-Editor (Editorial Content)
    Carrie Buchanan
    John Carroll University
    cbuchanan@jcu.edu
  • Commission on the Status of Women
    Sandra Combs
    Arkansas State University
    scombs@astate.edu
  • Membership Co-Chair
    Darren Sweeney
    Central Conneticut State University
    sweeneyda@ccsu.edu
  • Social Media Co-Chair
    Christopher Birks
    Benedictine University
    cbirks@ben.edu
  • GIFT Liaison Co-Chair/Special Promotions
    Kay Colley
    Texas Wesleyan University
    kcolley@txwes.edu
  • Commission on the Status of Minorities
    Lona D. Cobb
    Winston-Salem University
    cobblo@wssu.edu