Current Division Officers

Serving the Media Management & Economics & Entrepreneurship Division
for the 2016 - 2017 term

  • Communications Chair
    Ronen Shay
    St. John Fisher College
  • Research Committee Chair/Paper Competition Chair
    Sabine Baumann
    Jade University of Applied Sciences
  • Teaching Committee Chair
    Jiyoung Cha
    San Francisco State University
  • Midwinter Conference Chair
    Amber Hinsley
    St. Louis University
  • Biliographer/Community Outreach
    Mark Poepsel
    Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
  • Graduate Student Co-Liaison (North America)
    Allie Kosterich
    Rutgers University
  • Immediate Past Head/Named Awards Chair
    Amy Jo Coffey
    University of Florida