AEJMC Leadership

Elected by the AEJMC membership.

Board of Directors
Elected by the AEJMC membership.

Elected Committees
Members are elected by the AEJMC membership.

Appointed Committees
Selected by the AEJMC President.

Division Officers
Elected by the Division’s membership.

Interest Group Officers
Elected by the Interest Group’s membership.

Commission Officers
Elected by the Commission’s membership.

AEJMC leaders are committed volunteers of the association expected to carry out duties as assigned. Notify AEJMC of corrections or updates to Leadership contact information.

Print friendly Print friendly