Current Division Officers

Serving the Mass Communication and Society Division
for the 2016 - 2017 term

  • Co-ViceHead Elect/Co-Membership Chair
    Temple Northup
    University of Houston
  • Co-ViceHead Elect/Co-Membership Chair
    Jay D. Hmielowski
    Washington State University
  • Secretary/Newsletter Editor
    Brendan Watson
    Michigan State University
  • Webmaster/Listserv Director
    Ben Lyons
    Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
  • Graduate Student Liaison Chair
    Ruoxu Wang
    Pennsylvania State University