Current Division Officers

Serving the Scholastic Journalism Division
for the 2017 - 2018 term

  • Research Committee Chair/Paper Competition Chair
    Peter S. Bobkowski
    University of Kansas
  • PF&R Committee Chair
    Adam Maksl
    Indiana University Southeast
  • Commission on Minorities Liaison
    Sharon Stringer
    Lock Haven University
  • Innovative Outreach to Scholastic Journalism
    Steve Listopad
    Henderson State University